Meet the Team

David Pearson

Managing Partner
partners@ea-epl.com

Nick Elliott

Partner
nick@ea-epl.com

Jane Hewison

Office Manager
jane@ea-epl.com

Nic Roberts

Associate Partner
nic@ea-epl.com

Chris Pearson

Associate
chris@ea-epl.com

John Shearsmith

Associate
john@ea-epl.com

James Turnbull

Quantity Surveyor / Principal Designer
james@ea-epl.com

Ben Tremewan

Trainee Quantity Surveyor
ben@ea-epl.com

Geri Best

Apprentice Quantity Surveyor
geri@ea-epl.com

Owen Handley

Apprentice Quantity Surveyor
owen@ea-epl.com

Denis Collins

Senior Clerk of Works
denis@ea-epl.com

Craig Hill

Clerk of Works
craighill.elliottcw@gmail.com